Keeping it natural- phase 2

I remember posting last year about my natural hair last year and how to keep it natural but a lot has changed since then. So here is a quick recap; 

  1. First I unpainted sometimes back around  22 of December 2016

  1. Then two days later I did  treatment and real touch.

  1. After that, I decided to do dreads before returning to campus. I started it on 2nd of Jan 2017.

That was the first step before locking it and we skipped 3rd of Jan and completed it on 4th of Jan.

Up to now it is still locked.. Just finished relocking again yesterday.

‘You can imagine the power of dreadlocks with African hair’.

6 thoughts on “Keeping it natural- phase 2

Leave a Reply

