Blogging challenge :: Day 26, 27,28 and 29 of 31.

Hello guys how are you today. I was so busy that I didn’t get time to give any update on the ongoing 31 day blog challenge. So i will try to give for Friday, Saturday, Sunday and Monday today.

1.An old photo of me- Friday

This was 5 years ago when I was still into football. I don’t know why but I have stopped playing football.

2. Post any fave recipe.- saturday

I love cooking but i don’t have a recipe book. I have favourite foods but recipes not at all.

3. What I look forward to- Sunday

I look forward to a lot of things but majorly; completing my education, getting a good job as well as getting married.

4. Where I have travelled- Monday day 29.

I remember mentioning this before. I have never been outside Uganda but i have toured every part of Uganda except Eastern districts like karamoja and kotido.

Well I think that’s all for today.

Thanks for stopping by and have a blessed week.

2 thoughts on “Blogging challenge :: Day 26, 27,28 and 29 of 31.

  1. I like it, but I think it’s not what I truly love to do these days.

    But I guess playing once a while would be interesting. Thanks a lot for reading and commenting.

    Like

Leave a Reply

