My proudest moment ::Day 17 of 31

This is quiet difficult but I guess that is why it’s called a challenge.

I have had several proud moments like passing my advanced level, getting admitted into law school, scoring the winning game for under 15 when I was 10(netball) and so much more but I’m still not sure what my proudest moment was.

 

But if I’m to think harder, I believe that being heard on the radio when I was 11 years old was my most proud moment.

I also believe that my proudest moment is yet to come…  

(Image source- Google images)

What was your proudest moment?

4 thoughts on “My proudest moment ::Day 17 of 31

Leave a Reply

