An average day :: Day 15 of 31

I’m not really sure if I have an average day. But since today’s challenge is about an average day, let me tell you few things that I do during my day.

I normally start my day by waking up at 6.30, preparing breakfast,showering and taking breakfast by 8.am. Then going for work (internship) by 8.30am. 

Having lunch at 1.30pm and sometimes at 2.00pm. 

Returning home at 4.30 pm.

It’s not everything but at least the main things that I do these days 


 (Google images)– All images.

2 thoughts on “An average day :: Day 15 of 31

Leave a Reply

