What is in my hang bag :: Day 8

This is a tough one but it’s a Monday and I have carried a hand bag so let’s see.

1.Well, I have 3000 for lunch since I’m doing internship and they don’t provide for lunch.

2. I also have a diary, a note book and two pens. I find it very necessary and always carry them.

3.Not forgetting a handkerchief, a small mirror and a comb.

I have just unplaited my hair yesterday so have remembered to carry a comb.

image

My hair is very long, and it will make 4 years this coming September.

That is all I have in my bag today.

Now let’s see what you have in your hand bag.

31 Day blogging challenge

3 thoughts on “What is in my hang bag :: Day 8

Leave a Reply

