The word is thank you

image

(Image source- Google images)
Most of the time we forget to appreciate things, people and sometimes even God and complained a lot yet we have a lot to be thankful for.

Thank you God for this day
Thank you for all that you have done in my life
Thank you for all the favours you have granted me
Thank you because now I know that I’m lucky

Thank you God, thank you for healing me
You have always been right beside me and
Cured me every moment that I was sick
And now I know that I can count on you.

Thank you God, thank you for your guidance and support
You have always guided me into the right path and
Supported my decisions
Now I know that I can make good decisions.

Thank you God, thank you for the gift of family
You have given me such a wonderful, loving and caring family
Now I know that family is a gift from you.

Thank you God, thank you for always being with me
You have always been there for me and with me
In both sad and happy moments even when I didn’t call upon you
Now I know that you will never leave me.

Thank you God, thank you for creating me in your image
You have made me different, special and given me
A purpose in life
Now I know that I am who I am today because of who you are.

Thank you God, thank you for your love and the gift of life
You have always loved me and saved me from death several times
Now I know that you are a God full of love and the giver of life.

Thank you God, I could think of a billion more reasons to say thank you God
But above all, thank you God for being a wonderful loving God and giving us your only son Jesus Christ who died on the cross because of our sins.

I will always choose to say thank you God.

10 thoughts on “The word is thank you

Leave a Reply

